Here you go!

First four novels in the Rafferty & Llewellyn Mystery Series

ALT: book cover
BOX-SET of the first four books in the Rafferty and Llewellyn Mystery Series

DI Joe Rafferty’s first case as the Senior Investigating Officer was nothing but a poisoned chalice…courtesy of his badass boss.

Determined not to be stymied on his first murder case in charge, Detective Joe Rafferty starts work. When a lucky break comes, it’s from such an unlikely source he hears the fates laughing. But maybe his gut instinct will suffice to give the victim justice. And defeat his boss’s tricks.
The Rafferty & Llewellyn Mystery Series features working-class, lapsed Catholic, Detective Inspector Joe Rafferty. His solemn sidekick is Sergeant Dafyd Llewellyn. Together they form a perfect Dynamic Duo’.
Dead Before Morning #1
Down Among the Dead Men #2
Death Line #3
The Hanging Tree #4
Please click the Bookfunnel button below to get your books.